• Resort
  • Check in
  • Check out
  • Adult
  • Child

Contact Us

19/F Two Pacific Place, 142 Sukhumvit Rd., Bangkok 10110, Thailand

T: +91 124 4511000    F: +66 (0) 2631-9699    E: mail@soneva.com

Reservations
T: +91 124 4511000    E: reservations@soneva.com

View map

Thank you. One of our staff will respond shortly.

Soneva Fushi

Kunfunadhoo Island, Baa Atoll, Republic of Maldives

T: +960 660 0304    F: +960 660 0374    E: reservations@soneva.com
View map

Soneva Kiri

110 Moo 4, Koh Kood Sub-District, Koh Kood District, Trat 23000, Thailand

T: +66 (0) 82 208 8888    F: +66 (0) 3961 9808    E: reservations@soneva.com
View map

Soneva in Aqua

Kunfunadhoo Island, Maldives

T: +960 660 0304    F: +960 660 0374    E: reservations@soneva.com
View map

Soneva Jani

Medhufaru Island, Noonu Atoll, Republic of Maldives

T: +960 660 0304    E: reservations@soneva.com
View map

Residences

Soneva Toll-free Reservation 

UK: 0 800 048 8044 | Thailand: 180 001 2068
Skype: soneva.reservation
WeChat: sonevareservations

call_soneva

 



Sales Offices and Representatives

 

CEE & CIS Region

T: +7 916 171 31 10
E: valentina@soneva.com

 

China

T: +86 (0) 21 5212 2061/63 
F: +86 (0) 21 5212 2060 
E: sales-china@soneva.com

France

T: +33 6 98 86 22 09
F: +33 1 64 38 05 01
E: sales-france@soneva.com

India

T:+91 124 4311263
F:+91 981 9815559
Esales-india@soneva.com 

 

 Italy

T: +39 02 33105477 
F: +39 02 33104534 
E: sales-italy@soneva.com

 Japan

T: +81 (0) 3 6804 3143
F: +81 (0) 3 5775 1345
E: sales-japan@soneva.com

Nordic Region

T: +46 (0) 732 521 871
F: +46 (0) 8 612 53 77
E: dosm-nordic@soneva.com

 

Spain

T: +34 910 807 870
M: +34 639 135 808
E: sales-spain@soneva.com

Thailand

T: +66 (0) 2631 9698
F: +66 (0) 2631 9699
E: mail@soneva.com

 

UK 

T: +44 1932 222450
F: 
+44 7780 708055
E: 
sales-uk@soneva.com