Contact Us

142 Two Pacific Place, 19F Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok, Thailand

T: +66 (0) 2631-9698    F: +66 (0) 2631-9699    E: mail@soneva.com
View map

Thank you. One of our staff will respond shortly.

Soneva Fushi

Kunfunadhoo Island, Baa Atoll, Republic of Maldives

T: +960 660 0304    F: +960 660 0374    E: reservations-fushi@soneva.com
View map

Soneva Kiri

110 Moo 4, Koh Kood Sub-District, Koh Kood District, Trat 23000, Thailand

T: +66 (0) 82 208 8888    F: +66 (0) 3961 9808    E: reservations-kiri@soneva.com
View map

Soneva in Aqua

Kunfunadhoo Island, Maldives

T: +960 660 0304    F: +960 660 0374    E: reservations-fushi@soneva.com
View map

Residences

Victoria Frost

 

Chief Commercial Officer
T: + 66 (0) 2631 9625   F: 66 (0) 2631 9699  E: victoria@soneva.com

 

Rod Taylor

 

Managing Director 

T: Thailand +66 (0) 816 469 827  T: Maldives +960 792 6023  E: rod@soneva.com

 


Soneva Toll-free Reservation 
UK: 0 800 048 8044 



Sales Offices and Representatives

 

CEE & CIS Region

T: +49 69 83 00 675 14
F: +49 69 83 00 675 10
E: sales-eastandcentraleurope@soneva.com

 

China

T: +86 (0) 21 5212 2061/63 
F: +86 (0) 21 5212 2060 
E: sales-china@soneva.com

France

T: +33 6 98 86 22 09
F: +33 1 64 38 05 01
E: sales-france@soneva.com

India

T: +91 124 4311 263
F: +91 124 422 1290
E: sales-india@soneva.com

 

 Italy

T: +39 02 33105477 
F: +39 02 33104534 
E: sales-italy@soneva.com

 Japan

T: +81 (0) 3 6804 3143
F: +81 (0) 3 5775 1345
E: yoshie@soneva.com

Middle East

T: +9714 3416603
F: +9714 3479098
E: sales-MiddleEast@soneva.com

 

Nordic Region

T: +46 (0) 732 521 871
F: +46 (0) 8 612 53 77
E: dosm-nordic@soneva.com

Spain

T: +34 910 807 870
M: +34 639 135 808
E: sales-spain@soneva.com

 

Thailand

T: +66 (0) 2631 9698
F: +66 (0) 2631 9699
E: mail@soneva.com

 

UK 

T: +44 1932 220908
F: 
+44 7780 708055
E: 
sophie@sneva.com