Contact Us

Your gateway to paradise

My team and I would love to assist you. How can we share the wonders of Soneva Kiri with you?

Simply fill out the form below and we will be happy to respond.

Alternatively, if you would like to contact me directly with any queries, feel free to write to me at my email address below.

Andrew Abram, Managing Director
E: andrew@soneva.com

Thank you. One of our staff will respond shortly.

Soneva Kiri

110 Moo 4, Koh Kood Sub-District, Koh Kood District, Trat 23000, Thailand

T:+66 (0) 82 208 8888
F:+66 (0) 3961 9808
E: reservations@soneva.com

Reservations
T: +91 124 4511000
E: reservations@soneva.com

Sales offices & Representatives

 
Brazil

T: +55 (11) 5687-7203
E: sales-brazil@soneva.com
E: info@tlportfolio.com

CEE & CIS Region

T: +7 916 171 31 10
E: 
sales-russia@soneva.com

China

T: +86 (0) 21 5212 2061/63 
F: +86 (0) 21 5212 2060 
E: sales-china@soneva.com

France

T: +33 6 98 86 22 09
F: +33 1 64 38 05 01
E: sales-france@soneva.com

India

T: +91 124 4311 263
F: +91 124 422 1290
E: sales-india@soneva.com

Italy

E: sales-italy@soneva.com

Japan

T: +81 (0) 3 6804 3143
F: +81 (0) 3 5775 1345
E: sales-japan@soneva.com

Nordic Region

T: +46 (0) 8 367766
E: sales-nordic@soneva.com

Soneva Toll-free Reservation

UK: 0 800 048 8044 | Thailand: 180 001 2068

Spain

T: +34 910 807 870
M: +34 639 135 808
E: sales-spain@soneva.com

Thailand

T: +66 (0) 2631 9698
F: +66 (0) 2631 9699
E: mail@soneva.com

UK 

T: +44 1932 222450
F: 
+44 7780 708055
E: 
sales-uk@soneva.com