Contact Us

Your gateway to paradise

My team and I would love to assist you. How can we share the wonders of Soneva Kiri with you?

Simply fill out the form below and we will be happy to respond.

Alternatively, if you would like to contact me directly with any queries, feel free to write to me at my email address below.

 

Graham Grant, GM
E: graham@soneva.com

Thank you. One of our staff will respond shortly.

Soneva Kiri

110 Moo 4, Koh Kood Sub-District, Koh Kood District, Trat 23000, Thailand

T:+66 (0) 82 208 8888
F:+66 (0) 3961 9808
E: reservations-kiri@soneva.com

Sales offices & Representatives

 
Brazil

T: +55 (11) 5687-7203
E: sales-brazil@soneva.com
E: info@tlportfolio.com

CEE & CIS Region

T: +49 69 83 00 675 14
F: +49 69 83 00 675 10
E: sales-eastandcentraleurope@soneva.com

China

T: +86 (0) 21 5212 2061/63 
F: +86 (0) 21 5212 2060 
E: sales-china@soneva.com

France

T: +33 6 98 86 22 09
F: +33 1 64 38 05 01
E: sales-france@soneva.com

India

T: +91 124 4311 263
F: +91 124 422 1290
E: sales-india@soneva.com

Italy

T: +39 02 33105477 
F: +39 02 33104534 
E: sales-italy@soneva.com

Japan

T: +81 (0) 3 6804 3143
F: +81 (0) 3 5775 1345
E: yoshie@soneva.com

Middle East

T: +9714 3416603
F: +9714 3479098
E: sales-MiddleEast@soneva.com

Nordic Region

T: +46 (0) 732 521 871
F: +46 (0) 8 612 53 77
E: dosm-nordic@soneva.com

Russia

T: +7 499 608 1215
F: +7 495 956 8262 ext. 201152
E: sale-russia@soneva.com

Soneva Toll-free Reservation

UK: 0 800 048 8044

Spain

T: +34 910 807 870
M: +34 639 135 808
E: sales-spain@soneva.com

Thailand

T: +66 (0) 2631 9698
F: +66 (0) 2631 9699
E: mail@soneva.com

UK 

T: +44 1932 220908
F: 
+44 7780 708055
E: 
sophie@soneva.com